전체상품목록 바로가기

본문 바로가기


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Etsy review (2018.07.18)
Posted by ODDBLANC (ip:)
  • Date 2019-01-28
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 240
Rate 5points


I ordered two necklaces with my two-year-old thumb print for myself and my sons godmother.

I just received them and they are absolutely beautiful! I’m so excited about them and I can’t wait to give the other one to his godmother!

Such a great purchase! Thank you so much! Also the presentation and packaging was beautiful!


li*** **x on Jul 18, 2018

from Etsy

Attachment iap_640x640.1610499823_4risxu7a (1).jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
관리자게시 게시안함 Spam Not Spam
List Delete Modify Reply
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
2608 Personalized Fingerprint necklace 16mm Etsy review (2018.12.17) Popular message ODDBLANC 2019-01-28 281
2605 Personalized Fingerprint necklace 16mm Etsy review (2018.07.24) Popular message ODDBLANC 2019-01-28 284
2604 Personalized Fingerprint necklace 16mm Etsy review (2018.07.18) Popular messageFile attachment ODDBLANC 2019-01-28 240
2601 Personalized Fingerprint necklace 16mm Etsy review (2018.06.27) Popular message ODDBLANC 2019-01-28 200
2594 Personalized Fingerprint necklace 16mm Etsy review (2018.06.12) Popular message ODDBLANC 2019-01-24 230